New Template and Logo

Need a custom designed phpBB or IntegraMOD template?

New Template and Logo

Postby Lifeischoice » Sun Aug 21, 2005 6:33 pm

I am new to IntegraMod and phpbb forum. I need help with creating a logo and template for my site at http://www.LifeisChoice.com/phpbb. Anyone willing to assist, please email me to discuss. Thanks.

Lifeischoice

Blog: View Blog (0)

Re: New Template and Logo

Postby Helter » Sun Aug 21, 2005 9:22 pm

I myself am a little busy right now to take on a whole site. What type of theme are you looking for? We may have something close already. I did do a couple really quick fisubice logos to get you started till you can find a theme, or designer. Since i didnt know what you wanted I made 3 very different ones. I hope they help. If no one offers to help you here, pm one of our members, "Found it". He is doing alot of custom work for a very resonable price.
test logos

Helter
Site Admin

Postby Lifeischoice » Mon Aug 22, 2005 8:38 am

Thanks for your effort. I like one of the test logo for now if it is possible to change logo2.jpg to read "LifeisChoice Institute". I have no way to pm "found it" to discuss further on the website and template. Please have him contact me or if you can send his contact email. I am sure I can use one of your existing template in the interim. Thanks again. I really appreciate your quick response.

Lifeischoice

Postby Helter » Mon Aug 22, 2005 6:31 pm

as luck would have it, i just updated my PS to CS2 because i was having trouble with PS7 and for some reason it wont open the psd files of the headers i made you. I could not duplicate the one you wanted, but i made another one similar to it. It is in the same link. Found it is a member here, but you can find him on his own site here...
www.founditforum.com

Helter
Site Admin

Postby Lifeischoice » Tue Aug 23, 2005 10:35 am

Thanks....I feel lucky :D I will contact Found it via his site...

Lifeischoice

Postby Lifeischoice » Fri Sep 16, 2005 12:36 pm