Page 1 of 1

Rules Button in Vista

PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2009 7:13 pm
by mcsee
Hi Helter - I know all the trouble that you went to with putting the 'Rules' button in Vista, but could I please ask how to remove it and close the gap, as I don't require it.

mcsee

Re: Rules Button in Vista

PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2009 9:40 pm
by Helter
no problem. Open styles/Vista/template/overall_header.html

FIND & DELETE
Code: Select all
  1. <a href="rules.php" onmouseover="MouseOverRoutine('rules')" onmouseout="MouseOutRoutine('rules')"><img src="{T_IMAGESET_LANG_PATH}/button_rules.gif" height="31" name="rules" border="0" alt="" /></a>
  2. <img src="{T_THEME_PATH}/images/div.gif" width="3" height="31" border="0" alt="" />

Re: Rules Button in Vista

PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2009 11:06 pm
by mcsee
Thank you for your quick reply. May I also ask how to remove the Rules button in Provista as well as we want to try a test run on it as well before selection.(Should I start another post?)

Re: Rules Button in Vista

PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2009 6:28 am
by Helter
for proVista, Open styles/proVista/template/overall_header.html

FIND & DELETE
Code: Select all
  1. <li class="nav-rules"><span><a href="rules.php"><strong>{L_RULES}</strong></a></span></li>

Re: Rules Button in Vista

PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2009 3:46 pm
by mcsee
Thanks again for your help Helter. These are great styles and I'm looking forward to using one of them.

m

Re: Rules Button in Vista

PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2009 4:58 pm
by Helter
no problem. Enjoy..